Skip to content

Your Success Team

Focused on you. Dedicated to your success.

The McCarthy & Company, PC team has one goal – to help our clients succeed. That is why everyone at McCarthy & Company is focused on you and dedicated to your success. These are more than just words to our team. It is a way of life – going above and beyond what is expected, developing a deep understanding of the internal operations of your business and industry, being proactive and providing solutions. When you work with McCarthy & Company you will immediately experience the difference.

Rich Higgins, CPA

Managing Partner - New Jersey Office

Direct: 732.341.3893 x 17
Richard.Higgins@McCarthy.CPA

Bio   VCard

Kerrianne Brady

Firm Administrator

Direct: 610-828-1900
Kerrianne.Brady@McCarthy.CPA

Bio   VCard

Direct: 610.828.1900
Ira.Secouler@McCarthy.CPA

Bio   VCard

Direct: 732.341.3893 x 14
Michael.Mazur@McCarthy.CPA

Bio   VCard

Direct: 732.341.3893 x 15
Donald.Kaiser@McCarthy.CPA

Bio   VCard

Matthew J. Boland, CPA, CCIFP

Director - Accounting & Assurance

Direct: 610.828.1900
Matthew.Boland@McCarthy.CPA

Bio   VCard

Direct: 610.828.1900
Jeff.Kim@McCarthy.CPA

Bio   VCard

Direct: 610.828.1900
Chris.Abell@McCarthy.CPA

Bio   VCard

Monica DiPaola

Manager

Direct: 732.341.3893 x 16
Monica.DiPaola@McCarthy.CPA

Bio   VCard

Experience McCarthy & Company! Discover how you will benefit from working with us.

 
Intuit Certified ProAdvisor - Quickbooks
Member of AICPA
 

© McCarthy & Company, PC 2021